Holiday Clubs

Holiday Clubs at Rougemont offer a variety of activities designed to suit all types of children.

From Christian Malcolm’s Running Academy to Playworks, Rougemont endeavours to provide fun and engaging activities for all interests.

**Holiday Clubs are provided separately to Rougemont and will need to be booked with the supplier directly.

SUMMER HOLIDAY CLUBS

Playworks Monday 22 July – Friday 23 August

8am – 6pm

Book here
Christian Malcolm Speed Camp

Christian Malcolm Information

Tues 6 & Wed 7 August

Tues 13 & Wed 14 August

8.30am – 5.30pm

Book here
Mad Science Mon 29 July – Fri 2 August

Mon 5 August – Fri 9 August

Mon 19 August – Fri 23 August

8am – 5pm

Book here
Cardiff City Football Camps

Cardiff City Football Camps at Rougemont

Thurs 25 & Fri 26 July

Tues 6 & Wed 7 August

Thurs 22 and Fri 23 August

9am – 3pm

Book here
Fun Explorers Summer Camp Mon 29 July – Fri 2 August

Mon 12 August – Fri 16 August

1pm – 3pm

 

newportfunexplorers@gmail.com

07754 232515

Click here for more info