Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020 Begins Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term Monday 19 October (two weeks)
Ends Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021 Begins Wednesday 6 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February (one week)
Ends Friday 26 March
Summer Term 2021 Begins Wednesday 14 April
Half Term Monday 31 May (one week)
Ends Thursday 8 July (Nursery & Prep School)

Friday 9 July (Senior School)

 

Academic Year 2021/22 (Provisional)

Autumn Term 2021 Begins Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term Monday 18 October (two weeks)
Ends Friday 17 December
Spring Term 2022 Begins Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February (one week)
Ends Friday 8 April
Summer Term 2022 Begins Monday 25 April
Half Term Monday 30 May (one week)
Ends Thursday 7 July (Nursery & Prep School)

Friday 8 July (Senior School)