Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021 Begins Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term Monday 18 October (two weeks)
Ends Wednesday 15 December
Spring Term 2022 Begins Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February (one week)
Ends Friday 8 April
Summer Term 2022 Begins Monday 25 April
Half Term Monday 30 May (one week)
Ends Thursday 7 July (Nursery & Prep School)

Friday 8 July (Senior School)

 

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022 Begins Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term Monday 24 October (two weeks)
Ends Friday 16 December
Spring Term 2023 Begins Thursday 5 January 2023
Half Term Monday 20 February (one week)
Ends Friday 31 March
Summer Term 2023 Begins Monday 17 April
Half Term Monday 29 May (one week)
Ends Thursday 6 July (Nursery & Prep School)

Friday 7 July (Senior School)