Contact

If you would like any information about Rougemont School or would like to find out how to apply, please do contact us any time.  We look forward to hearing from you..

Rougemont School,
Llantarnam Hall,
Malpas Road,
Newport
NP20 6QB

Registered in England and Wales No. 1178886
Registered Educational Charity No. 532341

Main Contact Details

PA to Head of Rougemont: Mrs Victoria Mills

t: 01633 820 166
e: thehead@rougemontschool.co.uk

Admissions Registrar: Mrs Nicky Bates
t: 01633 820 811
e: nicky.bates@rougemontschool.co.uk

Finance: Miss Lisa Heighton
t: 01633 820 808
e: financemanager@rougemontschool.co.uk

Infants & Nursery: Mrs Hellen Vinnicombe
t: 01633 820 167
e: hellen.vinnicombe@rougemontschool.co.uk

Juniors: Miss Kate Dyer
t: 01633 820 817
e: kate.dyer@rougemontschool.co.uk

Seniors & Sixth Form: Mrs Liz Rees
t: 01633 820 800
e: seniorschool@rougemontschool.co.uk

Transport:
t: 01633 820 161
e: transport@rougemontschool.co.uk

HR: Mrs Jo Vineall
t: 01633 820 805
e: jo.vineall@rougemontschool.co.uk

Press and Marketing

For any press or marketing enquiries please contact:

Helen Marshall
Marketing & Development Manager
t: 01633 820 812
e: helen.marshall@rougemontschool.co.uk

Transport & Lettings

The School has two all-weather floodlit areas available for letting to the local community and organisations, an astro-turf and a multi-use sports court.  There is also a Sports Hall which is available for indoor sports such as cricket practice, netball, five-a-side football etc.

Our Auditorium has stage facilities which are available for letting to theatre groups, dancing schools and other local groups. We also have an Infant Hall available for hire which is suitable for a wide range of uses.

During school holidays, we already have several external sports and science camps which operate from our premises and are always looking to extend the range of activities available to both our pupils and children within the local area.

t: 01633 820 813
e:lettings@rougemontschool.co.uk